Tiagratefulft: 26/4/12

…the realisation that I can get Percy Pigs and Wasabi Peas AND wine from a small Marks and Spencer on the way home from work!!! How sinful !

…tonight we are going to print the Kenyan flag onto Jessies t shirt for school tomorrow…wish me luck.I may post the results.

Jess has been drawing and drawing this evening . Her latest love is Wolves and she has drawn a little one for me….she is also reading ‘The Call of the Wild’ by Jack London…how lovely to be reading that for the first time!!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Tiagratefulft: 26/4/12

  1. I was scrolling through blogs I follow when I saw the wasabi peas and was thinking what a lovely drawing and then…. I saw the pig! Veggie Percys?! Oh my goodness! So glad you drew this, I’m gonna make a special trip to M&S after uni to get some 😀 Thank you 😀

    • Yes I had a bit of a self indulgent trip home yesterday!!! I actually think that an overdose of veggie percys sent my daughter sky high last night..though they don’t seem to have any e
      numbers !! Maybe it was just the intense excitement of having them!

  2. Pingback: Pigging Out « Win Lose or Draw

Leave a Reply

