Tiagratefulft:16.05.12 (1)

…some patriotic printing today at the Artrium.

…my new print browser and card rack came today…I feel like an organised Artist!!

…today I won a blog award (thanks ‘Win Lose or Draw’..I have won one before but have not really known what to do with them…so bear with me while I follow it up and recommend some awards of my own…I need a few hours to look at some blogs and get my head around it .

NO Haiku today

am feeling rather sleepy

the day has been fab

(SORRY!!)

by the way I would not say I am a Royalist I wouldn’t want you to get the wrong idea! This is preparation for jubilee demos!

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

