Tiagratefulft: 20.05.12

…my garden is beautiful today…I managed to clear some more rubbish from the make shift compost heap. Unfortunately I found a beautiful dead robin on it. I don’t think it had been dead long it was still floppy when I picked it up to draw it. What a beautiful creature!. I was interested to see how orange the breast feathers were…not red at all, and the eye was incredible…apart from the  mild grey haze I thought the poor thing was still alive!

…gradually and surely all the rubbish is being filtered out of my house, my garden and my life!

…bought some sweet peas today I wonder if they will be flowering in time for the open studios event.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

