Ttiagratefulft: 12.06.15

.my lovely old jogging pants from H and M . I wish I had bought two pairs ! They are bold oriental patterns on black ( now faded to grey from repeated wear !! ) . You know that feeling when you put something on and it feels like you ! 

.i have just ordered a beautiful top from joe Browns in a similar style to the pants mentioned . Black background with bold coloured flowers . I hope it will become another old friend . 

.lemsip and my bed ! I have a nasty cold ! 

   

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

