Ttiagratefulft: 27.09.15

IMG_2533 IMG_2552 IMG_2556 IMG_2555

…Labrynthitis is not a pleasant experience !….However …………..the organ responsible (inner ear) is a most beautiful structure, combining all the elements of design I love…spirals, hoops, spheres….I coloured my labrynth in with pretty colours and patterns to encourage it to stop vibrating in my head!!

…Reading the excellent book by Pete Mosley ‘The Art of Shouting Quietly’ it is so so inspiring and practical. I urge all my Artist friends and followers to get a copy right now!

One of the exercises encourages you to draw yourself as a stick of rock and think about what would be written through the core of you. I love this kind of exploration and it is just what I need right now. Thanks Pete!!!

…Sunshine…blue sky…still broody chicken !

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

